Results

Jeffery Howard mail: jeffery.howard@innovation-km.com | web: jeffery.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:23:34 -0400
Trump's data indifference hampering the GOP

Trump’s lack of a data operation is hurting the GOP, operatives sayThe candidate's lack of focus on analytics is "a shame" and has weakened Republicans, laments one operative.


Adam Warren mail: adam.warren@ventredi.eu | web: adam.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:15:39 -0400
Trump on Clinton: 'It's Watergate all over again'

Trump on Clinton: ‘It’s Watergate all over again’The GOP nominee escalates his war of words with Hillary Clinton by evoking the 1970s scandal.


Adam Mitchell mail: adam.mitchell@ventredi.eu | web: adam.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:19:29 -0400
How not to get dragged down by the Donald

How not to get dragged down by the Donald. (Yahoo News)The GOP Senate candidate in Nevada may be the best example of how Republicans can save themselves from Trump.


Clarence Jackson mail: clarence.jackson@geheime.club | web: clarence.geheime.club | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 10:25:55 -0400
Man sentenced for horrific attack on gays

Martin Blackwell is led out of a courtroom after being found guilty during his trial in Atlanta. (John Bazemore/AP)Martin Blackwell poured boiling water over two men while they slept because he disagreed with their relationship.


Jimmy Gray mail: jimmy.gray@innovation-km.com | web: jimmy.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:49:16 -0400
National Park Service hits the century mark

View of Mount Moran from Oxbow Bend, Grand Teton National Park. (Shirley & Pat Collins/McPhoto/ullstein bild via Getty)The federal agency is inviting the public to take part in the anniversary festivities, which include freebies.


Todd Dixon mail: todd.dixon@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: todd.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:20:10 -0400
Behind Clinton's 'alt-right' attack on Trump

From left to right: Andrew Anglin, the Daily Stormer; Richard Spencer, the Alternative Right; Jared Taylor, American Renaissance; Matthew Heimbach; David Duke; Milo Yiannopoulos, and Steve Bannon. (Yahoo News photo Illustration; photos: AP, Facebook, Getty, Reuters)Hillary Clinton is going after Trump by emphasizing his ties to this movement and its extremist roots.


Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:13:26 -0400
$18 million in 3 days: Clinton’s big haul

Democratic presidential nominee Hillary Clinton leaves a fundraiser in Piedmont, Calif. (Carolyn Kaster/AP)Hillary Clinton mingled with Hall of Fame basketball player Magic Johnson and Apple CEO Tim Cook.


Johnny Foster mail: johnny.foster@horse-d.eu | web: johnny.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 10:27:49 -0400
'A lot of smoke [but] there’s no fire'

Hillary Clinton on Clinton Foundation attacks: "I know there's a lot of smoke, and there's no fire." (Yahoo News)The former secretary of state continues her pushback against a news report about the Clinton Foundation.


Nicholas Gonzales mail: nicholas.gonzales@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: nicholas.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 22:32:26 -0400
Assange: WikiLeaks to release Clinton data

(AP)The group's founder says "a variety of documents ... associated with the election campaign" will be made public.


Harry Ward mail: harry.ward@geheime.club | web: harry.geheime.club | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 15:28:03 -0400
Clinton's aggressive plan to attack Trump

(Yahoo News)The Democrat aims to paint her GOP rival as aligning with a group that believes "white identity" is under attack.


Kenneth Butler mail: kenneth.butler@klarkzon.eu | web: kenneth.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:42:29 -0400
NCAA's Ole Miss probe reportedly expands

Laremy Tunsil (AP)The NCAA’s efforts are now about more than just former All-American offensive tackle Laremy Tunsil.


Kyle Morales mail: kyle.morales@thedarkswans.com | web: kyle.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 16:35:56 -0400
Italy earthquake death toll rises to 247

Italy earthquake death toll rises. (Reuters)Aftershocks continue nearly 24 hours after a 6.2-magnitude earthquake rocked the country’s central region.


Donald Carter mail: donald.carter@horse-d.eu | web: donald.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 22:03:06 -0400
Trump calls Clinton a 'bigot' at surreal rally

Donald Trump (Getty Images)Donald Trump dramatically escalates his rhetoric against rival Hillary Clinton as he tries to court minority voters.


Peter Rivera mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: peter.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:18:41 -0400
Dallas police killer showed PTSD symptoms

Soldier who killed 5 Dallas officers showed PTSD symptoms. (Ron Jenkins/AP)Army reservist Micah Johnson told doctors he experienced nightmares after seeing soldiers get blown in half.


Roy Garcia mail: roy.garcia@daftest.website | web: roy.daftest.website | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 17:19:48 -0400
Key conservative joins Trump transition team

Ed Feulner (AP)Ed Feulner, a major figure in the conservative movement, will help the nominee prepare for a possible presidency.


Antonio Lee mail: antonio.lee@thedarkswans.com | web: antonio.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 16:22:46 -0400
Why Trump's immigration pivot is no surprise

Donald Trump (Getty Images)The GOP nominee's career-long knack for giving the public what it wants made his pivot predictable.


Jeff Foster mail: jeff.foster@hockeymail.de | web: jeff.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 14:04:22 -0400
Army training slide called Clinton a threat

Hillary Clinton and the Army training slide. (AP; U.S. Army W.T.F! Moments via Facebook)The Army has pulled the slide, which listed Clinton among a group of "insider" threats to national security.


Ronald Lee mail: ronald.lee@thedarkswans.com | web: ronald.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 13:40:02 -0400
Habitable planet is found right next door

An artist's impression of the planet Proxima b, orbiting the red dwarf star Proxima CentauriScientists reveal an Earth-size body orbiting the star nearest our sun — and hope one day it will be explored by robots.


Patrick Campbell mail: patrick.campbell@klarkzon.eu | web: patrick.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:53:24 -0400
Dr. Carson pressures 'elderly' candidates

Dr. Ben Carson: ‘Elderly’ presidential candidates like Trump and Clinton should release medical historyThe former GOP candidate and retired surgeon says Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton should disclose current medical records.


Fred Gordon mail: fred.gordon@innovation-km.com | web: fred.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 13:02:49 -0400
Is Donald Trump softening on immigration?

Donald Trump at a rally in New Hampshire. (Getty Images)The candidate has recently shown signs that he's willing to roll back his hard-line stance on immigrants.


Peter Ward mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: peter.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 12:35:50 -0400
Trump campaign says polls are wrong

Trump campaign says polls are wrong. (AP)Kellyanne Conway argued polls are missing the “undercover Trump voter,” who is embarrassed to admit support for him.


Glenn Turner mail: glenn.turner@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: glenn.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 10:10:06 -0400
Photos: Quake leaves devastation in its wake
Photos: Quake leaves devastation in its wakeRescuers make their way through destroyed houses following Wednesday’s earthquake in Pescara Del Tronto, Italy, Thursday, Aug. 25, 2016. (AP Photo/Gregorio Borgia)
Kevin Thompson mail: gmail@ventredi.eu | web: kevin.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 22:40:30 -0400
Trooper's fatal shooting of deaf driver probed

Friends and family of Daniel Harris during a candlelight vigil on Aug. 22 in Charlotte, N.C. (David T. Foster III/The Charlotte Observer via AP)The family of Daniel Harris says he was unarmed and that his death resulted from a tragic misunderstanding.


Allen Marshall mail: allen.marshall@affablyhomonym.com | web: allen.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 03:44:15 -0400
Horrified by Trump, Dems nostalgic about Romney

Mitt Romney on Nov. 4, 2012. (Charles Dharapak/AP)Declaring Trump "unhinged," many Democrats who vilified Romney four years ago have changed their tune.


Wayne Campbell mail: wayne.campbell@ventredi.eu | web: wayne.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 10:48:57 -0400
Blacks question Trump's outreach attempts

James Smith, left, and Ike Jenkins, who is not a Donald Trump fan, in East Cleveland, Ohio. (Bill Barrow/AP)Many rank-and-file black voters dismiss his overtures as racially charged pitches aimed exclusively at whites.


Benjamin Evans mail: benjamin.evans@thedarkswans.com | web: benjamin.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 18:11:04 -0400
Quake destroys buildings in Italy; dozens dead

Rescuers at a collapsed house following a quake in Amatrice, central Italy, on Aug. 24. (Emiliano Grillotti/Reuters)"There are houses that aren't here anymore.,” the mayor of Amatrice says after a 6.2-magnitude quake struck the area.


Adam Mcdonald mail: adam.mcdonald@geheime.club | web: adam.geheime.club | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 16:00:15 -0400
Cops pressured to release body-cam videos

A crime scene in Milwaukee. (AP)Internet outcries force police departments to swiftly release body-cam footage of shootings by officers.


Walter Harrison mail: walter.harrison@affablyhomonym.com | web: walter.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 21:51:38 -0400
Many donors gained access to Secy. Clinton

FILE - In this Aug. 16, 2016 file photo, Democratic presidential candidate Hillary Clinton speaks in Philadelphia. More than half the people outside the government who met with Hillary Clinton while she was secretary of state gave money, either personally or through companies or groups, to the Clinton Foundation. It's an extraordinary proportion indicating her possible ethics challenges if elected president. (AP Photo/Carolyn Kaster, File)More than half the people outside government who met with Hillary Clinton while she was secretary of state gave to the Clinton Foundation.


Donald Henry mail: donald.henry@affablyhomonym.com | web: donald.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 13:41:57 -0400
Trump refocuses his tough talk on immigration

Donald Trump muddles hardline immigration stance from GOP primaryThe candidate’s nebulous policy appears to be shifting away from the promises of mass deportations to something a bit more tenable.


Jeffery Peterson mail: jeffery.peterson@horse-d.eu | web: jeffery.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 21:29:00 -0400
Amid criticism, Obama visits flood-ravaged La.

President Obama Pledges to Rebuild Louisiana After Surveying Flood DamageSome have criticized the president for not cutting short his two-week vacation to Martha's Vineyard.


Harold Crawford mail: harold.crawford@hockeymail.de | web: harold.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:49:18 -0400
Obama tours flood-ravaged Louisiana

President Barack Obama (Getty Images)Some have criticized the president for not cutting short his two-week vacation to Martha's Vineyard.


Roy Simmons mail: roy.simmons@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: roy.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:19:49 -0400
Kareem to Trump: Go visit a black community

Kareem Abdul-Jabbar: Trump has no credibility with black votersThe NBA Hall of Famer, who questions the GOP nominee’s motives, received a nasty note from him after a critical op-ed piece.


Jeff Campbell mail: jeff.campbell@horse-d.eu | web: jeff.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 13:07:09 -0400
Republicans to Trump: Where’s the cash?

Republican presidential candidate Donald Trump arrives to speak at a campaign rally in Akron, Ohio, Monday, Aug. 22, 2016. (AP Photo/Gerald Herbert)Donald Trump has sent the party far less money than nominee Mitt Romney had by this time four years ago.


Walter Cox mail: walter.cox@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: walter.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 07:41:57 -0400
Church shooting suspect entrenched in beliefs

FILE - This June 18, 2015, file photo, provided by the Charleston County Sheriff's Office shows Dylann Roof. The Justice Department intends to seek the death penalty against Roof, the man charged with killing nine black parishioners last year in a church in Charleston, South Carolina, Attorney General Loretta Lynch said Tuesday, May 24, 2016. (Charleston County Sheriff's Office via AP, file)Dylann Roof, charged in the death of nine black churchgoers, grew entrenched in beliefs of white supremacy, court papers reveal.


Wayne Long mail: wayne.long@innovation-km.com | web: wayne.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 20:42:40 -0400
Trump: Get a special prosecutor for Clinton

Donald Trump speaks onstage during a campaign rally in Akron, Ohio, on Aug. 22. (Carlo Allegri/Reuters)Trump wants the Justice Department to investigate if Clinton Foundation donors got special treatment from the State Department.


Jacob Martinez mail: jacob.martinez@thedarkswans.com | web: jacob.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 08:19:12 -0400
'A sex-fueled, Playboy Mansion-like cult'

Andrea Tantaros (Screengrab)Former Fox News host Andrea Tantaros says she was sexually harassed by Roger Ailes and other top executives.


Mark Powell mail: mark.powell@geheime.club | web: mark.geheime.club | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 05:11:05 -0400
ISIS loses ground, struggles to retain its grip

Civilians who recently fled territory formerly controlled by Islamic State militants. (Alice Martins/AP)Growing more brutal, the Islamic State group is showing strains in the areas it still controls.


Chad Flores mail: chad.flores@affablyhomonym.com | web: chad.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 16:56:51 -0400
Clinton's tax plan to help small businesses

Hillary Clinton at John Jay College of Criminal Justice in New York on Aug. 18. (Carolyn Kaster/AP)Her campaign proposes establishing a standard deduction that previously has been available only to individuals.


Johnny Thompson mail: johnny.thompson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: johnny.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 23:37:52 -0400
On 'Kimmel Live,' Clinton mocks health rumors

Hillary Clinton during the taping of "Jimmy Kimmel Live!" on Aug. 22. (Aaron P. Bernstein/Reuters)Referring to the Trump campaign's focus on her physical fitness, she tells Jimmy Kimmel: "Make sure I'm alive."


more