Results

Lawrence Marshall mail: lawrence.marshall@horse-d.eu | web: lawrence.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 13:37:54 GMT
Two dead and 14 injured at Florida "Swimsuit Glow Party"
Two people are dead and at least 13 others injured during a shooting at a Fort Myers, Florida, nightclub, according to Captain Jim Mulligan with the Fort Myers Police.
Alan Lee mail: alan.lee@daftest.website | web: alan.daftest.website | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 12:31:25 GMT
Syrian suicide bomber injures 12 in Germany
Melvin Rivera mail: melvin.rivera@klarkzon.eu | web: melvin.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 10:33:06 GMT
Trump leads Clinton after bounce
The bounce is back.
Jesse Cooper mail: jesse.cooper@pulpfrictions.com | web: jesse.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 12:04:18 GMT
Navy's new $13B aircraft carrier can't fight
The $13-billion USS Gerald R. Ford is already two years behind schedule, and the U.S. Navy's newest aircraft carrier is facing more delays after the Pentagon's top weapons tester concluded the ship is still not ready for combat despite expectations it would be delivered to the fleet this September.
Donald Marshall mail: donald.marshall@horse-d.eu | web: donald.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 12:38:06 GMT
Aussie athletes shun 'dirty' Rio housing
The mayor of Rio de Janeiro has offered to get a kangaroo for the Australian Olympic team after they refused to move into the Athletes' Village over safety fears.
Jeffery Peterson mail: jeffery.peterson@pulpfrictions.com | web: jeffery.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 03:52:00 GMT
Father of slain social star: 'I want revenge'
The pain and anger was etched across Muhammad Azeem's face as he recounted the unthinkable.
Kenneth Warren mail: kenneth.warren@geheime.club | web: kenneth.geheime.club | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 13:05:03 GMT
'Russian hackers helping Trump'
The suspected Russian hack of the Democratic National Committee is part of a wave of Russian cyber attacks aimed at political organizations and academic think tanks in Washington, US officials briefed on the investigations say.
Jeffery Patterson mail: jeffery.patterson@daftest.website | web: jeffery.daftest.website | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 13:39:14 GMT
End of an era: Yahoo is officially sold
Carl Lewis mail: carl.lewis@pulpfrictions.com | web: carl.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 12:08:53 GMT
Boy, 12, dies in brutal heat wave
Six heat-related deaths have been reported as dangerously high temperatures continue to scorch portions of the Eastern U.S. -- where heat advisories remain in effect into Monday, according to the National Weather Service.
Steve Clark mail: steve.clark@geheime.club | web: steve.geheime.club | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 01:24:11 GMT
World's most-loved airline is...
When everything on Earth has been shared and reviewed on social media, it's time to take to the skies.
Brian Kennedy mail: brian.kennedy@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: brian.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 13:22:42 GMT
Prince Harry 'really regrets' not talking about Diana's death
Britain's Prince Harry has revealed to the BBC that he regrets not talking about how the death of his mother, Princess Diana, affected him.
Donald Warren mail: donald.warren@affablyhomonym.com | web: donald.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 12:20:24 GMT
42 condoms for each Rio athlete
With a record number of condoms allocated and air-conditioners in every bedroom, Rio's athletes village starts welcoming Olympians on Sunday.
Harold Fisher mail: harold.fisher@innovation-km.com | web: harold.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 03:32:55 GMT
China unveils 'world's largest seaplane'
China has completed what it describes as the world's largest seaplane.
Vincent Turner mail: vincent.turner@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: vincent.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 13:54:24 GMT
Turkey coup: Warrants out for 42 journalists
Turkish authorities have issued arrest warrants for 42 journalists, state-run news agency Anadolu reported Monday, as a purge on the country's democratic institutions following a failed military coup spread to the media.
Jacob Reyes mail: jacob.reyes@geheime.club | web: jacob.geheime.club | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 06:18:12 GMT
McDonald's forced to halt Big Mac sales
Shawn Lee mail: shawn.lee@daftest.website | web: shawn.daftest.website | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 12:17:29 GMT
Is this Pokemon Go's first master?
Pokémon Go is the video game that has everyone talking. The interactive hit blends the virtual world of Pokémon with the real world, and it has people across the globe going outdoors with just one goal: gotta catch 'em all.
Harry Kennedy mail: harry.kennedy@innovation-km.com | web: harry.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 13:23:58 GMT
Clinton: unfair 'Hillary standard' for trust
Hillary Clinton "felt sad" watching a Republican National Convention that was mostly about "criticizing me," she said an interview aired Sunday night on CBS' "60 Minutes."
Brandon Peterson mail: brandon.peterson@horse-d.eu | web: brandon.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 10:54:29 GMT
Trump isn't giving up spotlight
Donald Trump isn't giving up the spotlight as Democrats meet in Philadelphia to formally make Hillary Clinton their presidential nominee.
George Peterson mail: george.peterson@horse-d.eu | web: george.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:12:05 GMT
Two Mexican mayors killed
Two Mexican mayors and a vice mayor were killed in different parts of the country on Saturday, according to Mexican officials.
Jerry Harris mail: jerry.harris@pulpfrictions.com | web: jerry.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 15 Jul 2016 17:28:19 GMT
Map: The world of ISIS attacks
Since declaring its caliphate in June 2014, the self-proclaimed Islamic State has conducted or inspired more than 140 terrorist attacks in 29 countries other than Iraq and Syria, where its carnage has taken a much deadlier toll. Those attacks have killed at least 2,043 people and injured thousands more.
Walter Cruz mail: walter.cruz@thedarkswans.com | web: walter.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 08:40:47 GMT
12 jaw-dropping new bridges
In a world of bamboo skyscrapers and transforming apartments, it's easy to forget about the bridge, the humble structure that makes getting from point A to B all the more simple.
Peter Cooper mail: peter.cooper@hockeymail.de | web: peter.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 10:06:40 GMT
The ultimate garden party
It's the ultimate expression of British upper-class culture -- famously described by one king as "a garden party with racing tacked on."
Bruce Turner mail: bruce.turner@geheime.club | web: bruce.geheime.club | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
In a bathroom, the predator has placed a child on the counter to photograph his evil acts.
George Reyes mail: george.reyes@daftest.website | web: george.daftest.website | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor breaks world record
What does it sound like inside Norma Bastidas' head?
Jason Fisher mail: yahoo@ventredi.eu | web: jason.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls smuggled into China, sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Jerry Carter mail: jerry.carter@pulpfrictions.com | web: jerry.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:59:22 GMT
Sexually abused and seen as the lowest of the low
In India's caste system, the Dalits are traditionally regarded as the lowest of the low. Seen as "unclean," they are considered untouchable by the higher castes.
Peter Peterson mail: peter.peterson@horse-d.eu | web: peter.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 04:45:01 GMT
Fleeing ISIS in dead of night
The soldiers are on edge, peering nervously into the dark. They can make out the sound of people -- they can never know whom -- approaching their position on this mountainside overlooking Mosul.
Nicholas Patterson mail: nicholas.patterson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: nicholas.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 08:36:48 GMT
Is this the end for NATO?
Last month it was Brexit, but could NATO be facing Amerixit or even Turkxit?
Travis Jordan mail: travis.jordan@klarkzon.eu | web: travis.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 16:58:58 GMT
Russian team avoids Rio ban, will compete
Douglas West mail: douglas.west@geheime.club | web: douglas.geheime.club | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 04:08:33 GMT
Life one week after Turkey coup
A week on from the dramatic and bloody events of last Friday, when a faction of the military launched a failed coup in Turkey, the country is in a state of emergency.
Arthur Mason mail: arthur.mason@pulpfrictions.com | web: arthur.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 16:43:53 GMT
Costumes of Comic-Con 2016
Comic-Con, an annual convention celebrating comics and entertainment inspired by them, is taking place this week in San Diego.
Kevin Ellis mail: kevin.ellis@klarkzon.eu | web: kevin.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 19 Jul 2016 08:47:00 GMT
A solution for Africa's largest city?
The sci-fi world has started to take notice of Lagos. The Nigerian city even had a starring role in the newest Captain America movie, sparking the tongue-and-cheek trending hashtag #CaptainAmericaInNigeria. Brooklyn-based Nigerian artist Olalekan Jeyifous has his own futuristic twist on the city. In a series dubbed Shanty Megastructures, he's recreated a Lagos in 2050 where massive tin shacks tower over the city's luxury real estate areas.
Glenn Marshall mail: glenn.marshall@innovation-km.com | web: glenn.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 20 Jul 2016 18:52:28 GMT
Airline cabins of the future
Air travel photos from the 1960s show smartly dressed, champagne-sipping passengers in spacious airliner cabins.
Carl Gonzales mail: carl.gonzales@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: carl.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:59:40 GMT
Korea's best kept secret?
The city of Tongyeong, located on South Korea's southern coast, is a popular weekend getaway destination for Koreans year-round.
Anthony Cruz mail: anthony.cruz@horse-d.eu | web: anthony.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 03:35:50 GMT
World's next supermodel?
What will the world's next top model look like? In the current fashion climate, it's becoming increasingly hard to predict.
Lee Henry mail: lee.henry@pulpfrictions.com | web: lee.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 23:04:47 GMT
The '90s are back and we so need it
Let's be honest: 2016 has been kind of awful so far.
Vincent Gibson mail: vincent.gibson@pulpfrictions.com | web: vincent.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:28:35 GMT
'Game of Thrones' stars let loose in blooper reel
With battles, backstabbing and death happening on-screen, it's no wonder the cast of "Game of Thrones" takes every possible opportunity to get a laugh in.
George Henry mail: george.henry@thedarkswans.com | web: george.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 11:49:50 GMT
Mom to Trump: Stop using my son's death
The mother of U.S. Ambassador J. Christopher Stevens, who died during the 2012 Benghazi attacks, penned a short letter to editor of The New York Times asking that Republican presidential nominee Donald Trump and the GOP stop invoking her son's death.
Earl Long mail: yahoo@klarkzon.eu | web: earl.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 04:08:09 GMT
Marvel's first female film hero
Marvel has made it official: Academy Award-winning actress Brie Larson will play Captain Marvel in the studio's first female-led film.
Benjamin Burns mail: benjamin.burns@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: benjamin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:36:34 GMT
Is Baton Rouge protest photo really iconic?
Attack dogs unleashed in Birmingham, Alabama, in 1963; the Tiananmen Square tank standoff in 1989; an Egyptian protester in a blue bra being beaten in Cairo in 2011 — all iconic images now associated with historical moments in time.
Donald Cox mail: donald.cox@horse-d.eu | web: donald.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 14 Jul 2016 22:49:04 GMT
Is Jennifer Aniston right about body shaming?
On Tuesday morning, the Huffington Post published a piece by Jennifer Aniston entitled "For the Record." In it, the actress blasts the media for, she says, its constant objectification, over many years, of her personal life. Her commentary was fueled at least in part by recent tabloid speculation that she's pregnant, at long last. Aniston is married to the actor Justin Theroux. It's not the first time the celebrity media has announced her pregnancy, nor is she the only actress to be the focus of these sorts of rumors.
Travis Burns mail: google@affablyhomonym.com | web: travis.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 23:17:34 GMT
What police -- and the policed -- need to do
Since the tragedy of five police officers being shot dead by a sniper in Dallas, there has been more sporadic violence, and dozens of arrests in otherwise peaceful marches.
Dennis Hughes mail: dennis.hughes@affablyhomonym.com | web: dennis.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 23:15:50 GMT
I'm worried about my dad
Over the weekend, my 93-year-old grandmother asked me, "Are you afraid?" I am not known for tears, but I have cried every day since last Wednesday. Yet it wasn't until I spoke with her that I connected my sadness to fear. I realized quickly that I was terrified. I do not fear for myself, but rather for my father, her youngest child.
Alfred Burns mail: alfred.burns@klarkzon.eu | web: alfred.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 21:23:36 GMT
How Gingrich broke Congress
The word is that Donald Trump is considering Newt Gingrich for vice president. Trump needs an insider, someone with real experience. Former Speaker Gingrich, leader of the Republican resurgence in the House in the early 1990s, certainly has that experience. Indeed, there is perhaps no one else on the right with the knowledge that Gingrich has -- and no one else who would be a better target for the increasingly reform-focused Democratic Party.
Lee Long mail: lee.long@thedarkswans.com | web: lee.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 21:42:50 GMT
Man versus horse: the world's strangest marathon?
In a small town in the U.K., more than 600 runners battle 22 miles of hills, rivers and mud hoping to cross the finish line before 50 horses and their riders.
Steven Jackson mail: steven.jackson@pulpfrictions.com | web: steven.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 03:21:00 GMT
A city in shock: Munich mourns
Munich residents struggle to understand how a mass shooting will affect their community and reflect upon how they can move forward.
Adam Powell mail: google@daftest.website | web: adam.daftest.website | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 06:12:06 GMT
Rio prepares for Olympic threats
Rio have trained police and soldiers ready and better security in hopes of avoiding any possible threats at the Olympics. CNN's Rosa Flores reports.
Melvin James mail: melvin.james@daftest.website | web: melvin.daftest.website | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 11:38:06 GMT
Who is Britain's top diplomat?
CNN political contributor Robin Oakley discusses the career of Britain's "political high-wire act," Boris Johnson.
Douglas Harrison mail: douglas.harrison@affablyhomonym.com | web: douglas.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:13:39 GMT
Who to watch in DNC prime time
A look at the major speakers who will appear each night at the 2016 Democratic National Convention.
more